Ba ba ba

Ba ba ba ba ba ... 

Come here, please forgive me now
Don't know ff I dare to try
Come here, let me turn you by
Don't wanna cry again
Come on, let me kiss you now
Don't know if I dare to fly
Come on, let me turn you by
Don't wanna cry 

I don't wanna break your heart
I just want a brand new start

Ba ba ba ba ba ba... 

Come here, don't be stiff and proud
It wasn't me who did the crime
Come here, it's hurts so bad inside
That's what they try for me
Come on, let me do you right
Well I didn't start the fight
I know, and I promise to be kind
Make up your mind 

I don't wanna break your heart
I just want a brand new start 

Ba ba ba ba ba ba... 

Let's stop breaking eachothers heart
We both want a brand new start
Lets forget about the pain
We both know our love will last

Come on! Ba ba ba ba ba ba...

Det måste ha sett lite roligt ur när jag kom nedglidandes för backen med två hundar sjungandes 
på den här. Även fast det var -22 grader ute så tyckte jag att det var skönt att komma ut och få 
lite frisk luft. Jag träffade Ullis i 10 min och pratade av mig lite. Har varit rätt osocial nu senaste 
dagarna, men det är förståeligt. Nu blir det ett avsnitt av HIMYM och sen väntar sängen. 
Imorgon ska jag blogga, det lovar jag! 
För jag tänker inte bli sjuk igen!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback